The Mom Renovation is Social!

Currently, my content can be most easily accessed on Instagram @themomrenovation (with posts shared to Facebook @themomreno). I look forward to interacting with you there!

This site is in the process of being updated.

Author: TheMomReno

I'm a mom, under renovations. More specifically, I'm a 40-something former Hudson-hopper (NYC-NJ) journalist, now a full time Jersey mom, lifestyle writer, "clean beauty" junkie and design addict on a constant quest for improvements. :-) Starting a home reno and self-health overhaul while blogging about my attempts at cleaner living, conscious consumerism, lifestyle streamlining and family living through home renovations. So, I'm making renovations and Intentional improvements. Sharing the take-away. Join me!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started